b339cbb3b7 · Rename product to Synapse; add Gitea CI, VPS deploy templates, RPM build fixes · Updated 2026-08-27 10:03:03 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?