91d0640dd6 · chore: ship empty downloading/ and finished/ dirs · Updated 2026-08-24 02:09:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?