f11a23fb00 · fix: re-pull the repo on every rebuild instead of reusing the stale clone · Updated 2026-10-08 19:03:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?